Contact Us

Oregon Washington  

5200 SW Macadam Avenue
Suite 300
Portland, Oregon 97239
Map

4400 NE 77th Avenue
Suite 275
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Map

 

503.546.9390 Main
866.546.9390 Toll Free
503.546.9395 Fax
360.255.0255 Main
866.546.9390 Toll Free
503.546.9395 Fax
 

                                 
                                       Arizona

 

Phoenix
9927 E Bell Rd, Suite 130
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Map

Tucson
One South Church Avenue, Suite 1200
Tucson, AZ 85701
Map

 

480.305.5600 Main
866.546.9390 Toll Free
480.452.1790 Fax

520.428.0850 Main
866.546.9390 Toll Free
520.844.8122 Fax

 

 

   

 

President / Principal Broker     
Joseph Chaplik jchaplik@josephbernard.net  Professional Bio 
     
Principal Brokers    
Bernard Gehret bgehret@josephbernard.net  Professional Bio 
Michael Candianides mcandianides@josephbernard.net  Professional Bio 
     
Senior Broker    
Phillip Barry pbarry@josephbernard.net  Professional Bio 
Andrew Holowetzki aholowetzki@josephbernard.net Professional Bio
     
Associate    
Joe Boyle jboyle@josephbernard.net Professional Bio
     
Office Manager    
Cassandra Anderson canderson@josephbernard.net Professional Bio 
     
Transaction Coordinator    
Megan Smiley msmiley@josephbernard.net Professional Bio
     
Administrative Assistant    
Hannah Collette hcollette@josephbernard.net Professional Bio

 

   

 

Joseph Bernard was named one of 5000 Fastest Growing Companies in the U.S.A.

 

Awards

Oregon Ethics in Business

Fastest Growing Private 100 Companies

Top 40 Business Leader Under Forty - Joseph Chaplik

Investment Broker of the Year - Bernard Gehret

Commercial Real Estate POWERLIST

Top Corporate Philanthropy

Top Commercial Real Estate Firm

All Star Award for Advertising and Marketing Excellence
 
 

Joseph Bernard Radio

Listen Here
 
 

Market Research Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and get notified on our new property listings.
 
Market Research
 

Free Rent Survey

Submit your property address for a free rent survey in your area.
 
Free Rent Survey
 
 
Follow us on Twitter
Connect on Facebook
Connect on LinkedIn